#EverythingButDrums

I am starting a new YouTube playlist where I am playing around with GarageBand and recording songs where I play…wait for it…everything but the drums. I find a lot of drum tracks on YouTube that I can use.

My first – only – video is an REO Speedwagon song. I played the guitars and bass, and tried my best at playing the piano – which I do not know how to do. I actually used a YouTube tutorial on how to do that.

I wish I videoed myself playing each instrument, but alas I only recorded myself adding the main vocals.

I don’t think it came out great or anything – but it definitely happened.

Leave a Reply

